notebooks bg

Notebooks

Développer et automatiser des solutions de bout en bout pour conduire des projets de machine learning et délivrer des applications d’IA au sein de l’entreprise.

Thank you

Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez aux notebooks.

Notre équipe vous contactera concernant votre démonstration privée.

Thank You!

We’re almost there! These are the next steps:

  • Look out for an email from DataRobot with a subject line: Your Subscription Confirmation.
  • Click the confirmation link to approve your consent.
  • Done! You have now opted to receive communications about DataRobot’s products and services.

Didn’t receive the email? Please make sure to check your spam or junk folders.

Close

Notebooks de data science pour les utilisateurs code-first

L’IA est un sport d’équipe qui met l’analytique à la disposition des business analysts, de l’IT et d’autres fonctions de l’entreprise. Plus de 30 % des data scientists travaillent dans une équipe qui compte au moins dix experts en data science, et chacun a sa préférence en matière d’outils et de langages. Les organisations ont besoin d’un environnement unifié qui offre des expériences axées sur le code et des fonctionnalités de niveau entreprise qui peuvent être déployées partout et à grande échelle. Diffusez la puissance de la plateforme DataRobot AI Cloud aux experts data scientists qui aiment coder.

Une expérience intégrée avec un impact réel sur l’entreprise

Permettre à votre équipe de créer des notebooks de data science avec flexibilité et contrôle grâce à la puissance de la plateforme DataRobot AI Cloud. Réduire des centaines de lignes de code, automatiser les tâches répétitives inhérentes à la data science et customiser le code en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise. Innover et tester rapidement afin d’obtenir des résultats uniques à partir de n’importe quelles données.

Atteindre votre productivité grâce à des ressources de calcul exstensibles

Accélérer la livraison de l’IA en tirant parti de l’infrastructure de calcul managée et scalable de la plateforme DataRobot AI Cloud. Utiliser le type de machine approprié en fonction de vos besoins en data science pour avancer à une vitesse accrue. Passer plus de temps à délivrer de la valeur pour l’entreprise et moins de temps à attendre des résultats.

Gouvernance et conformité centralisées

Centraliser l’infrastructure de développement de l’IA en stockant les notebooks de votre équipe de data science dans le cloud plutôt que sur des machines en local permet d’assurer la visibilité sur votre propriété intellectuelle. Mettre en place une gouvernance et des politiques en définissant facilement des rôles d’utilisateur et des privilèges spécifiques pour protéger les contenus sensibles, tels que le code, les données et les fonctionnalités de gestion de la plateforme contre les accès indésirés.


«De nombreux clients nous ont confié qu’ils voulaient une solution sécurisée, intégrée et orientée cloud pour s’affranchir des notebooks open-source, de leur coûts élevés de maintenance et de leur manque de collaboration», indique Nenshad Bardoliwali, Chief Product Officer chez DataRobot. «Désormais, grâce aux notebooks de DataRobot, n’importe qui peut migrer rapidement et facilement ses propres notebooks open-source ou son code historique vers DataRobot, offrant à nos clients le meilleur des deux mondes – une intégration native entre AI Cloud et la meilleure expérience de notebooks avec une tarification basée sur l’usage où vous ne payez que ce que vous utilisez.»

Foire aux questions (FAQ)

Découvrez comment augmenter la productivité des data scientists « code-first » en leur offrant une expérience unifiée qui accélère le déploiement de l’IA.

  • Qui utilise les notebooks dans le domaine de la data science?

    Les notebooks de data science sont utilisés par de nombreux professionnels : data scientists, data engineers, machine learning engineers et tous les experts en data science qui privilégient le code. Intégrés à notre plateforme d’IA d’entreprise, les notebooks de DataRobot sont nativement disponibles sur notre cloud en libre-service et vous permettent d’améliorer la productivité, l’efficacité et la collaboration entre plusieurs type de personas au sein de votre organization. Cette option vous offre davantage de flexibilité en permettant aux experts en data science d’écrire leurs propres tâches et de développer leurs modèles custom, s’ajoutant ainsi aux fonctionnalités prêtes à l’emploi fournies par DataRobot.

    Les notebooks fournissent un environnement unifié où l’ensemble des membres de votre équipe peuvent collaborer en toute sécurité et sont accessibles nativement depuis DataRobot en un clic.

  • Quels sont les avantages des notebooks de DataRobot par rapport à ceux de Jupyter?

    Vous hésitez entre les notebooks de DataRobot et Jupyter Notebook ? Dans ce cas, gardez à l’esprit que les utilisateurs des notebooks de DataRobot disposent d’un environnement unifié pour une optimisation continue du machine learning, de ressources de calcul extensibles et de fonctionnalités de gouvernance de niveau entreprise.

    Les notebooks favorisent la collaboration entre les experts en data science qui privilégient le code et les business analysts leur permettant de customiser les modèles crées avec la puissance de la plateforme DataRobot AI Cloud. Grâce à ses garde-fous et à ses fonctionnalités d’explicabilité, cette plateforme unifiée offre une transparence à toutes les étapes du cycle de vie de l’IA.

  • Quelles sont les fonctionnalités natives de Jupyter incluses dans les notebooks de DataRobot?

    Les Data Scientists expérimentés peuvent continuer d’exploiter les capacités standard de Jupyter au sein des notebooks de DataRobot et ainsi bénéficier d’un large écosystème de notebooks open-source. Exemples de fonctionnalités:

    • Markdown et Python
    • Actions et exécutions de cellules
    • Raccourcis clavier
    • Coloration de syntaxe
    • Auto-complétion du code
  • Quel impact les notebooks ont-ils sur les entreprises?

    Augmentez l’efficacité en permettant aux experts en data science orientés code et aux utilsateurs métier préférant l’UI de collaborer tout au long du cycle de vie du machine learning, depuis la préparation de la donnée jusqu’au déploiement du modèle et à l’optimisation continue.

    Assurez la visibilité sur votre propriété intellectuelle en stockant dans le cloud grâce à notre infrastructure centralisée de développement l’IA . La centralisation simplifie la gouvernance, l’organisation et la gestion des dépendances au sein des notebooks, ce qui garantit la reproductibilité par les utilisateurs techniques et non techniques. Allégez la charge de travail de votre équipe afin qu’elle puisse créer de la valeur pour l’entreprise au lieu de se consacrer à la maintenance de votre infrastructure open-source.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les notebooks de DataRobot?

notebooks bg

Notebooks

Build and automate end-to-end solutions to drive data analysis, model development, and productionization across the machine learning lifecycle.

Data Science Notebooks for Code-First Users

AI is a team sport that requires effective collaboration among data scientists, business analysts, IT, and other groups across the enterprise. Over 30% of data scientists collaborate on teams with 10 or more data science experts, each with their own preference of tools and languages. Organizations need a unified environment that provides the flexibility for code-first experimentation coupled with out-of-the-box enterprise features to execute at scale. Extend the power of the DataRobot AI platform  to expert data scientists who love to code.

Integrated Experience that Drives Real Business Impact

Enable your team to build data science notebooks with flexibility and control through the power of the DataRobot AI platform. Reduce hundreds of lines of code, automate data science tasks, and accommodate custom code workflows specific to your business needs. Innovate and experiment fast to deliver unique insights from any data.

notebooks1

Enterprise-Grade ML Development at Scale

Accelerate AI delivery by leveraging the managed and scalable compute infrastructure along with enterprise-grade security on the DataRobot AI platform. Easily configure hardware and environment resources. Spend more time delivering impact for the business and less time on infrastructure management.

notebooks image1

Centralized Governance and Compliance

Centralize AI development by storing your team’s data science notebooks in the cloud rather than on local machines, helping ensure visibility into your IP. Establish governance and policies by easily defining user roles and designated privileges to protect sensitive code, data, and platform management functions from unwanted access.

notebooks3

Streamline Data Science Workflows with Native Capabilities Beyond Classic Jupyter Notebooks

DataRobot Notebooks are Jupyter compatible, ensuring a familiar user interface and interoperability with the rest of the ecosystem. A host of native features further enhances the code-centric data science development experience. Code snippets for a variety of common data science and DataRobot API tasks, such as connecting to external data sources and building models with DataRobot Autopilot and generating custom metrics. Notebook environment variables allow you to securely store and manage secrets. Built–in notebook revision history provides the ability to checkpoint and track your progress and revert to previous versions of notebooks as needed.

notebooks image2
notebooks1
notebooks image1
notebooks3
notebooks image2
Many customers have told us they want a secure, embedded, and cloud-first solution to break free from open-source notebooks and their high costs to maintain and lack of collaboration,” said Venky Veeraraghavan, SVP Product Management at DataRobot. “Now, with DataRobot Notebooks, anyone can quickly and easily migrate their open-source notebooks or legacy code to DataRobot, giving customers the best of both worlds—the native integration with the the DataRobot AI platform and a best in class notebook experience with consumption based pricing so you only pay for what you use.
venky
Venky Veeraraghavan

SVP, Product Management, DataRobot

Frequently Asked Questions

Discover how to empower code-first data science experts through a unified experience that accelerates AI development.

  • What are DataRobot Notebooks?

    DataRobot Notebooks are a fully managed, hosted offering with scalable compute resources. This notebook solution is embedded within our enterprise AI platform and helps drive productivity, efficiency, and collaboration across data science teams. This unlocks additional flexibility by allowing code-first data scientists to write their own tasks and build custom models, extending the out-of-the-box capabilities provided by DataRobot.

    Notebooks provide a unified environment for your entire team to collaborate securely, allowing team members to natively use notebooks within DataRobot in just one click.

  • What are the benefits of DataRobot Notebooks over alternative open-source solutions (e.g. Jupyter, JupyterLab)?

    Working locally with notebooks can be challenging to scale for an enterprise, but DataRobot Notebooks help make data science a team sport by serving as a central repository for notebooks and data science assets so that you can rapidly experiment and collaborate as a team. Since DataRobot Notebooks are fully managed, you can work with notebooks using scalable resources without the tedious task of managing and configuring low-level infrastructure.

    DataRobot Notebooks also provides enhanced features beyond the classic Jupyter offering, such as version history, credentials management, built-in visualizations, and more. Code snippets for frequently used data science functions, as well as integrations with DataRobot APIs, help ensure that data science professionals spend less time looking up boilerplate code and more time on creative, rapid experimentation.

    Users will be able to have the full flexibility of a code-first environment while also leveraging the rich suite of other DataRobot ML offerings, including automated machine learning.

  • How do DataRobot Notebooks deliver business impact to organizations?

    By enabling collaboration between code-first data scientists and GUI-centric business users, DataRobot Notebooks increases the efficiency of development across the machine learning lifecycle, from data exploration and data preparation to model deployment and continued optimization.

    DataRobot uses a centralized AI development infrastructure to help ensure visibility into your IP by storing notebooks and other ML assets in the cloud. Centralization simplifies governance, organization, and dependency management within notebooks, ensuring reproducibility by technical and non-technical users. Free up your team to drive business impact, rather than maintaining your underlying infrastructure.

Want to learn more about DataRobot Notebooks?